Skip to content
Siglata Docs
Esc
↑↓navigate↵open⌘Jpreview
On this page

team_delete

Deletes a team; its members lose the access its grants gave on their next request.

Tool Kind Purpose
team_delete write Deletes a team; its members lose the access its grants gave on their next request.

Group: Organization & Team.

Last updated on

Was this page helpful?